Contact Us

Contact Details

Greater Media Newspapers
198 Route 9 N, Suite 100
Manalapan, NJ 07726

(732) 358-5200 (main number)
Email: webmaster@gmnews.com

About us

Greater Media Newspapers is your local news sports entertainment  website. We provide you with the latest community news
and videos. Greater Media Newspapers is Your Local Connection.

Send us a message!

Our Staff

Contact us by Telephone:
Main Number 732-358-5200

To place a classified ad
732-358-5200 option 1, Fax 732-780-4678,
Classified email gmclassified@gmnews.com

To report circulation issues, please click here

Contact us by mail:
Greater Media Newspapers
198 Route 9 North, Suite 100
Manalapan NJ 07726

Contact Editorial by phone, e-mail or fax (732) 780-4192

Executive Editor
Donna Kenyon – 732-358-5200, 8212
dkenyon@gmnews.com

News Transcript, Tri-Town News and Examiner
Managing Editor Mark Rosman
732-358-5200, 8278
gmntnews@gmnews.com

North/South Brunswick Sentinel
Managing Editor
Jennifer Amato 732-358-5200, 8233
nssent@gmnews.com

Edison/Metuchen and Woodbridge Sentinels
Donna Kenyon – 732-358-5200, 8212
dkenyon@gmnews.com

East Brunswick Sentinel and Suburban
Managing Editor Jennifer Amato 732-358-5200, ext. 8233
ebsent@gmnews.com

The Hub, Independent and Atlanticville
News Editor Bruce Moran 732-358-5200, ext. 8228
bmoran@gmnews.com

Sports
News Editor Bruce Moran 732-358-5200, ext. 8228
bmoran@gmnews.com

Key Personnel at Greater Media Newspapers
Joe Eisele, Publisher (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8282
Lauren Simons, Advertising Manager (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8293
Kathleen McBain, Controller (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8238
Gene Lennon, Director of Interactive, IT, Production (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8210

Sales Personnel at Greater Media Newspapers
Bob Noppe, bnoppe@gmnews.com(732) 358-5200 Ext. 8284
Tony Naturale, anaturale@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8298
Gary Albertson, galbertson@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8285
Tino Abbate, tabbate@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8292
Sue Lalanas, slalanas@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8108
Denise Binn, dbinn@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 214
Tracey Lucas, tlucas@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8319
Lisa Taff, ltaff@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8109
Norma Arce, narce@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8302
Linda Hecht, lhecht@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8103
Debbie Smith, dsmith@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8105
Eileen Mackrell, emackrell@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 212
Teresa LaGravenis, tlagravenis@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8323

LATEST POSTS

Seminar on healthy divorce choices offered Feb. 7

The Jersey Shore Collaborative Law Group will hold a free seminar about Collaborative Divorce on Feb. 7 at the Tomaro Professional Center, 1704 Maxwell...
- Advertisement -