Contact Us
Contact us by Telephone:
Main Number
732-358-5200

To place a classified ad
732-358-5200 option 1, Fax 732-780-4678,
Classified email gmclassified@gmnews.com

To report circulation issues, please click here
Contact us by mail:
Greater Media Newspapers
P.O. Box 950
198 Route 9 North, Suite 100, Manalapan NJ 07726
Contact Editorial by phone, e-mail or fax (732) 780-4192:
Executive Editor Donna Kenyon
732-358-5200, 8212
dkenyon@gmnews.com
News Transcript and
Tri-Town News
Managing Editor Mark Rosman
732-358-5200, 8278
gmntnews@gmnews.com
North/South Brunswick Sentinel Managing Editor Jennifer Amato
732-358-5200, 8233
nssent@gmnews.com
Examiner Managing Editor Mark Rosman
732-358-5200, 8278
examiner@gmnews.com
Edison/Metuchen Sentinel Managing Editor Jessica Smith
732-358-5200, 8237
sentnorth@gmnews.com
Woodbridge Sentinel Managing Editor Brian Donahue
732-358-5200, 8228
woodbridgesentinel@gmnews.com

East Brunswick Sentinel and
Suburban

Managing Editor Jennifer Amato
732-358-5200, ext. 8233
ebsent@gmnews.com
The Hub
Independent
Managing Editor Gloria Stravelli
732-358-5200, ext. 201
hubeditor@gmnews.com
Atlanticville Managing Editor Gloria Stravelli
732-358-5200, ext. 201
aville@gmnews.com
Sports Sports Editor Tim Morris
732-358-5200, ext. 8271
tmorris@gmnews.com

Key Personnel at Greater Media Newspapers
Ben Cannizzaro
General Manager
and Publisher
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8282
Kate Rochelle
Director Of Advertising

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8288

Richard Klypka
Director of Sales and Circulation
(732) 254-7004
Ext. 8407
Jennifer Peyton
Classified - Promotions Manager
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8296
Lauren Simons
Advertising Manager
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8293
Steve Lazar
Major Accounts
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8289
Kathleen McBain 
Controller
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8238
Gene Lennon
Director of Interactive, IT, Production

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8210


Sales Personnel at Greater Media Newspapers
Bob Noppe
bnoppe@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8284
Tony Naturale
anaturale@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8298

Pete Karpel
pkarpel@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8267
Gary Albertson
galbertson@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8285
Tino Abbate
tabbate@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8292
Sue Lalanas
slalanas@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8108
Denise Binn
dbinn@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 214

Laurel Lee
llee@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 215

Joe McCaffrey
jmccaffrey@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8319

Lisa Taff
ltaff@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8109

Steve Lazar
slazar@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8289

Maryann Karpel
mkarpel@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8279

Sue Charlton
scharlton@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8302

Linda Hecht
lhecht@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8103

Debbie Smith
dsmith@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8105

Eileen Mackrell
emackrell@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 212

Bob Sims
bsims@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8280

Teresa LaGravenis
tlagravenis@gmnews.com

(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8323