Media Kit

Welcome Advertisers!

Here you will find all the information you need to advertise in any of our papers.

Ad Sizes Click Here
Electronic File Submission Click Here
Insert Packing Slips Click Here
Advertising Policy Click Here
Distribution Click Here
Map Click Here

Get Adobe Reader logo


Management Personnel at Greater Media Newspapers
Richard Klypka
Director of Sales and Circulation
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8220
Jennifer Peyton
Classified - Promotions Manager
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8296
Lauren Simons
Advertising Manager
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8293
Karen Golove
Digital Sales and Strategiest Manager
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8315

Advertising Personnel at Greater Media Newspapers
Steve Lazar
Major Accounts
slazar@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8289
Bob Noppe
bnoppe@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8284
Tony Naturale
anaturale@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8298
Pete Karpel
pkarpel@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8267
Gary Albertson
galbertson@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8295
Tino Abbate
tabbate@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8292
Sue Lalanas
slalanas@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8108
Denise Binn
dbinn@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 214
Tracey Lucas
tlucas@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8319
Lisa Taff
ltaff@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8109
Maryann Karpel
mkarpel@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8279
Norma Arce
narce@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8302
Linda Hecht
lhecht@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8103
Debbie Smith
dsmith@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8105
Eileen Mackrell
emackrell@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 212
Bob Sims
bsims@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8280
Teresa LaGravenis
tlagravenis@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8323