Media Kit

Welcome Advertisers!

Here you will find all the information you need to advertise in any of our papers.

Ad Sizes Click Here
Automotive Rates Click Here
Electronic File Submission Click Here
Real Estate Rates Click Here
Retail Display Rates Click Here
On-line Advertising Rates Click Here
Tab-On Advertising Rates Click Here
Insert Rates Click Here
Insert Packing Slips Click Here
Advertising Policy Click Here
Distribution Click Here
Map Click Here

Get Adobe Reader logo


Advertising Personnel at Greater Media Newspapers
Kate Rochelle
Director Of Advertising
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8288
Jennifer Peyton
Classified - Promotions Manager
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8296
Lauren Simons
Advertising Manager
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8293
Steve Lazar
Major Accounts
slazar@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8289
Bob Noppe
bnoppe@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8284
Tony Naturale
anaturale@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8298
Pete Karpel
pkarpel@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8267
Gary Albertson
galbertson@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8295
Tino Abbate
tabbate@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8292
Sue Lalanas
slalanas@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8108
Denise Binn
dbinn@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 214
Laurel Lee
llee@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 215
Lisa Taff
ltaff@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8109
Maryann Karpel
mkarpel@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8279
Sue Charlton
scharlton@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8302
Linda Hecht
lhecht@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8103
Debbie Smith
dsmith@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8105
Eileen Mackrell
emackrell@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 212
Joe McCaffrey
jmccaffrey@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8319
Bob Sims
bsims@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8280
Teresa LaGravenis
tlagravenis@gmnews.com
(732) 358-5200
Ext. 8323