Contact Us

Contact Details

Newspaper Media Group
198 Route 9 N, Suite 100
Manalapan, NJ 07726

(732) 358-5200 (main number)
Email: webmaster@gmnews.com

About us

Newspaper Media Group is your local news sports entertainment website. We provide you with the latest community news and videos.

Send us a message!

Our Staff

Contact us by Telephone:
Main Number 732-358-5200

To place a classified ad
732-358-5200 option 1, Fax 732-780-4678,
Classified email gmclassified@gmnews.com

To report circulation issues, please click here

Contact us by mail:
Newspaper Media Group
198 Route 9 North, Suite 100
Manalapan NJ 07726

Contact Editorial by phone, e-mail or fax (732) 780-4192

Executive Editor
Donna Kenyon – 732-358-5200, 8212
dkenyon@gmnews.com

News Transcript, Tri-Town News and Examiner
Managing Editor Mark Rosman
732-358-5200, 8278
gmntnews@gmnews.com

North/South Brunswick Sentinel
Managing Editor
Jennifer Amato 732-358-5200, 8233
nssent@gmnews.com

Edison/Metuchen and Woodbridge Sentinels
Donna Kenyon – 732-358-5200, 8212
dkenyon@gmnews.com

East Brunswick Sentinel and Suburban
Managing Editor Jennifer Amato 732-358-5200, ext. 8233
ebsent@gmnews.com

The Hub, Independent and Atlanticville
News Editor Bruce Moran 732-358-5200, ext. 8228
bmoran@gmnews.com

Sports
News Editor Bruce Moran 732-358-5200, ext. 8228
bmoran@gmnews.com

Key Personnel at Newspaper Media Group
Joe Eisele, Publisher (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8282
Lauren Simons, Advertising Manager (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8293

Sales Personnel at Newspaper Media Group
Tony Naturale, anaturale@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8298
Gary Albertson, galbertson@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8285
Tino Abbate, tabbate@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8292
Sue Lalanas, slalanas@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8108
Denise Binn, dbinn@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 214
Tracey Lucas, tlucas@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8319
Lisa Taff, ltaff@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8109
Norma Arce, narce@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8302
Linda Hecht, lhecht@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8103
Teresa LaGravenis, tlagravenis@gmnews.com (732) 358-5200 Ext. 8323

LATEST POSTS

Construction expected on Route 34

*Please post online. Thank you.   OLD BRIDGE - Construction on ROUTE 34 just west of Cottrell Road will take place from 8 a.m. to 5...

Car show set for April 23

- Advertisement -